

## **Judging Panel Members**

## Chairman

Ir Prof. Michael LEUNG
Associate Provost (Academic Affairs), City University of Hong Kong

## Members

Ir Joe CHOW

President (2022/2023), ASHRAE Hong Kong Chapter

Ir Gary CHIANG
Vice-Chair (2022/2023), CIBSE Hong Kong Region

Ir Sally LEUNG
Honorary Secretary (2022/2023), Building Services Division,
The Hong Kong Institution of Engineers

Ir Prof. Vivien LU

Professor, Department of Building Environment and Energy Engineering,

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Dr Simon LI
Teaching Associate, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering,
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Dr. Benjamin HO
Senior Lecturer, Department of Mechanical Engineering,
The University of Hong Kong



